avafx.com as a forex broker?

does anybody hv any experience with avafx? is it trustable or is it a scam?i already tried to google it and as always, some say good things some say bad things…it's very confusing and im trying to find the most trusty forex broker .can someone recommend to me?

There is no such thing as a good FX broker. There are only brokers closer to what you want than others.

Check out;
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/forex_broker_reviews

From what I've read… I'd stay away from them. You only want a USA based FX Broker.



2 Responses for "avafx.com as a forex broker?"

  1. Common Sense January 10th, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    There is no such thing as a good FX broker. There are only brokers closer to what you want than others.

    Check out;
    http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/forex_broker_reviews

    From what I've read… I'd stay away from them. You only want a USA based FX Broker.
    References :

  2. Marconi January 10th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    mal me, I have 4 years experience in some brokers.
    mario80_80@hotmail.com
    References :


Leave a comment


Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page.

" alt="Forex Funnel" class="adv"/>